• Chamber Board of Directors


  • Our Board of Directors, guided by it's officers, is responsible for governing Chamber business and setting of the Greater Berryville Area Chamber of Commerce policies and future direction.  Additional representation comes from the Chamber Ambassador Program.

  • Craig Kesner, President
    Equity Bank

  • Jodi Hopper, Secretary
    Arvest Bank

  • Ken Wingate

    Wingate Outdoors

    Ice Cream Social, Chair